Laura Parmer-Lohan

San Carlos City Council
— Leading by Listening —

Laura is a small business owner, homeowner and mother of two. She believes in strong schools, has coached youth sports teams, is a supporter of the arts and participates in “Chicken’s Ball” and is an advocate of “Music in the Schools”.

She will bring vitality and a new perspective to our City Council.

Join us in supporting Laura
Hon. Don Horsley
Hon. Warren Slocum
Hon. Ron Collins
Hon. Charles Stone
Hon. Davina Hurt
Hon. Shelly Masur
Hon. Carrie DuBois
Hon. Carol Elliott
Hon. Kathleen Farley
Hon. Eirene Chen
Hon. Michelle Nayfack
Andrew Byrnes
Lauren Pachkowski
Mike & Cathy Aydelott
Marianne & Brian Jett
Bernie Mellott
Jean & Bob Dehner
Rebecca Tom
Connie Barton Barba
Sonya Siglar
Kathy Parmer-Lohan
Nilu Jenks
Ron Piovesan
Dominick & Gloria Chirichillo
Alana Corso
Annie & Warren Mayoss
Andy Klein
Mark & Andrea Maxwell
Rob & Chris Rush
Julie Lanesey
Cathy Baird
Rebecca Taylor
Nandini Gondhalekar
& Atul Suklikar

Cynthia Wiggin
Rachel & Geoff Cotton
Libby DeMeo
Amy Anderson Giugliano
Annie & Phil Baker
Paula Ebejer-Moffitt
Danielle Lacampagne
Jay & Joyce Strauss
Kirsten & Bret Smith
Marni Rubin
Mike & Jennifer Berry
Natasha Melley
Maryam & Ali Shakib
Beth Robertson
Susan Raymond
Wendy Wood

Please sign up to learn more:

Laura Parmer-Lohan for San Carlos
FPPC # To Be Assigned
PO Box 1014
San Carlos, CA 94070